To visit or contact...

Spooner Wesleyan Church

1100 West Maple Street
Spooner, WI 54801

Campus: Campus Map

Phone: 715-635-2768

Fax: 715-635-8477

Email:swc@spoonerwesleyan.org

 


Cancellation or Postponement Notices

Cancellation or postponement notices for regularily scheduled programs and special events will be posted on our home page, Facebook, and the church app, as well as a recording on the church office telephone answering system.

Pastoral Staff

Senior Pastor: Pastor Ron Gormong
rgormong@spoonerwesleyan.org
Interning Discipleship Pastor: Morgan Wistad
mwistad@spoonerwesleyan.org
 

Worship & Connections

Director: Kelly Jennings
kjennings@spoonerwesleyan.org
 

Office

Administrative
Assistant:
Laurine Forsythe
lforsythe@spoonerwesleyan.org
 

Student Ministries

Reverb Youth:
(Grades 6-12)
Todd Keup
tkeup@spoonerwesleyan.org
  Marcy Keup
mkeup@spoonerwesleyan.org
 
Children's Ministries:
(Age 0 - 5th Grade)
Melissa Smith
msmith@spoonerwesleyan.org